Episode Archive

The Maelstrom Campaign

Arc 1: Trial By Fire

Two years ago, the ragtag crew of the Katherine Johnson II saved the galaxy (and threw it into chaos at the same time). Now they are enjoying the perks of life as successful heroes: pension schemes, booming business, and a fair splash of fame.

Life’s never been better. It’s just a shame that the universe is about to end.

Episode 1: Trial by Fire
Episode 2: Mr Beefy and the Crispy Crew
Episode 3: Holesome Family Fun
Episode 4: The Spelunking Squad
Episode 5: An Abundance of Sheens
Episode 6: Hey, Sorry We Missed Your Call
Episode 7: The Lady Zenith
Episode 8: Confessions
Episode 9: Departures and Dogfights
Episode 10: Prepare for Landing
Episode 11: Trouble in Tourmaline
Episode 12: Best Laid Plans
Episode 13: Chasing Fairytales
Episode 14: Symbols and Signs
Episode 15: Pull to Open
Episode 16: The Case of the Haunted Library

Arc 2: Off-Piste

A tenuous tip-off leads the Space Squad deep into trouble – and deep into the past. What secrets are hidden beneath the sands of Yamaten?

If Teb Bickering has his way, no one will ever find out.

Episode 17: For One Night Only
Episode 18: The Scorpion
Episode 19: The Anvil
Episode 20: Doctor Who?

%d bloggers like this: